Join our Email list:

Join IVI-IPO for the


LABORing for Justice

Thursday , July 23rd, 2015

Chicago Lake Shore Cafe

4900 S Lake Shore Drive, Chicago

6pm Meet the Candidates Reception

7pm Dinner and Awards Presentation

There will be a buffet dinner and cash bar, capped by the awards presentations.

More info on the event, including the list of awardees

Purchase Sponsorship Dinner Tickets and Advertising in our Program book/Political Directory

Purchase Individual Dinner Tickets

Purchase Advertising only

Purchase Signature Ads


Solicitation for Nominations - Extended

The nomination process is still underway for the election of the 2015-2016 State Board of Directors. Click here for the page with the details, including an extended nomination due date.

Your Home For Good Government Since 1944
Contact Us!
1325 S. Wabash, Suite 105
Chicago, IL  60605
Voice: 312-939-5105